Pella of Newport Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.2/5 based on 20 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Adrian P.
Westerly, RI
08/13/2018
Why did you choose Pella?They seemed to balance the best quality and cost and fitting solutions.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Other than the project is still not complete?
Phillip W.
Middleboro, MA
08/13/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Not sure it was best choice, probably should have requested quote from different company's
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Two installers where nice, disappointed they left us with. On functioning window, did not tell us. Found out on our own.
Glenn S.
Little Compton, RI
07/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella provided end to end service beginning with a very detailed sales process, project coordinator and very professional installers that are familiar with the product. I wanted only one party involved so that I did not have to be the arbitrator should something not go as planned. Other large names did not provide this service (that I am aware).
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation process exceeded my expectations. The crew assigned to this job were excellent.
Karla P.
East Freetown, MA
07/30/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?craftsmanship and attention to detail could use some improvements
Jenah M.
North Kingstown, RI
07/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella has a great reputation! My parents both have purchased and loved their Pella doors. I am by no means an easy person to have make major home repair decisions. That being said, John was super patient, helped me narrow down my choices, and ultimately helped me decide on what ended up being the perfect door even though it wasn't what I initially envisioned for my home. I am extremely satisfied with how well the door was installed. My mother was present for installation, and when she noted some concerns, the installers listened, and did some additional prep work to make sure she was satisfied (I left her in charge of supervision while I was at work. My mother is even more picky than a I am, lol, so if she is satisfied so am I!) This was my first major home repair on my new home. I have to say that I am really proud to have made such a solid choice in choosing Pella. My new door looks amazing, and has given me complete peace of mind that the issues I was having with my previous door have all been solved!!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?It turns out that John and I shared a similar affinity for historical objects. When I told him about my desire for a door knocker, he introduced me via the web to a little town in france that has the most amazing door knockers! John was super patient, knowledgeable and professional. I am really glad John was the rep that arrived at my house. I was super nervous about such a big project, and he totally put me at ease. Thank you!!
Scott C.
Mansfield, MA
07/26/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Would have expected a completed installation of basic slider and two windows in 1-2 days not 1 month
Mike G.
Harwich, MA
07/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?price and quality. Financing option too.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?NA
George O.
Swansea, MA
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella has been in business for quite sometime so they must be good. Sales person also helped convince us.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?As discussed
Wendy F.
Smithfield, RI
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Gene came into my home with a true vision of assisting me in picking a window to compliment the appearance of my home.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Kyle and Stan were professional, clean, respectful and very talented in finish carpentry. The woodwork is exceptionally beautiful!
Robert K.
Sandwich, MA
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Had other Pella windows installed liked the product and installation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Just the delay on backorder3d windows.
Currently displaying page 1 of 2 review pages
  • 1
  • 2